WJH and PDE officers and members to attend JCK Show in Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Just one month after the official inauguration in Panama City of the World Jewelry Hub’s Phase I building, the home of the Panama Diamond Exchange, the two bodies will be well represented at the JCK Show in Las Vegas, North America’s largest jewelry trade fair, which will take place May 29 to June 1, 2015.

Erez Akerman, President of the Panama Diamond Exchange, and Ali Pastorini, Director of Marketing of the World Jewelry Hub, will be in Las Vegas from May 27 to June 1, and will be able to answer queries and provide information about both the ePhase I and Phase II stages of the World Jewelry Hub project, as well about membership in PDE, the only diamond exchange recognized by the World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB) in Latin America.

To arrange meetings, Mr. Akerman can be contact at email: erez.akerman@pde.com.pa,
Tel: +507-6608-3222, and Ms. Pastorini can be contacted at email: ali.pastorini@wjhub.com,
Tel: +507-6924-7734.


 

Among the WJH companies and PDE members to be present at the JCK Show are the following:

 

ATIT DIAMOND CORPORATION (JCK Booth # B5157)

Contact:         

Atit Mehta

Tel: +1-212-944-2848/ +1-914-582-9801

Email: Atit@atitdiamond.com; kanishka@atitdiamond.com

 

 

OFER MIZRAHI DIAMONDS PANAMA (JCK Booth # B5641)

Contact:         

Jacobo Dahan

Tel: + 507-6615-4331/+507-307-4978/51
Email: Jacobo@om-diamonds.com

 

Shahar Gal

Tel: +507-6400-2308/+507-307-4978/ +507-307-4951

Email: Shahar@om-diamonds.com

 

PANAMIS DIAMONDS S.A. (JCK Booth # B5378)

Contact:

Rishit Mehta

Tel: +507-6748-4693

Email: ventas@panamisdiamantes.com

 

NIRU (JCK Booth # B5379

Contact:

Vinay Barmecha

Tel: +1-646-732-2180

Email: vinay@nirugroup.com

 

Kesem Macover

Tel: +507-6730-0985/+972-54-397-2295

Email: kesem@nirugroup.com

 

TUVACHI DIAMONDS INT. (TDI) (JCK Booth # B3818)

Contact:          

Eduardo Mizrahi

Tel: +507-6227-3008/+1-469-478-8910

Email: eduardo@tdipanama.com

 

SHLOPHILI (JCK Booth # B2701/B2807/B5932)

Contact:          

Filippo Costi

Tel: +507-6618-8058

Email: fcosti@shlophili.com

 

PSD DIAMOND (JCK Booth # B5340/S10476)

Contact:          

Avihay Cohen

Tel: +507-6355-1390

Email: psddiamonds@gmail.com

 

INTERJEWEL PANAMA (JCK Booth #PC 135)

Contact:          

Sandy Zika

Tel: +1-201-927-5891

Email: sandy@interjewel.com

 

Sanjay Kothari

Tel: +1-917-226-7491/+1-212-869-7801

Email: sanjay@interjewel.com

 

MP DIAMONDS

Contact:          

Maryline Pataro

Tel: +507-6614-7645/ +1-786-389-0269

Email: mpataro@mpdiamondspanama.com

 

DE VIANY JEWELERS S.A.

Contact:          

Pierre De Leeuw

Tel: +507-307-4970/+507-6423-9580

Email: pierre@deviany.com

 

YAKUBOV GROUP PANAMA SA

Contact:          

Daniel Yakubov

Tel: +972-54-397-5437

EMAIL: daniel@yakubovgroup.com

 

DALI GROUP PANAMA CORP

Contact:          

Eva Kountouraki

Tel: +507-307-4923

Email: eva.kountouraki@dalipanama.com

 

ART METAL FUSION

Contact:          

Joaquin Roca

Tel: +507-6619-8623

Email: joaquinroca1@msn.com

 

AKERMAN DIAMOND

Contact:          

Tomer Akerman

Tel +1-617-935-6480

Email: akermandiamonds@gmail.com

 

Erez Akerman

Tel: +507-6608-3222

Email: akermandiamonds@gmail.com

 

AA DIAMONDZ

Contact:          

Ajit Nagrani

Tel: +507-6672-9090

Email: ajit@aadiamondz.com

 

Anesh Nagrani

Tel: +507-6671-2911

Email: anesh@aadiamondz.com